Limerick Leader Notes 05/06

U-14 Hurling Cappamore 5-07 Kildimo/Pallaskenry 2-06 A big turn around for our u 14 hurlers from the defeat in feile against the same opposition to a great win .This was a truly a great team effort ,with all the players showing great commitment and skill.The management deserve credit for a well drilled team. Team Josh O Connor Michael Gleeson Gearoid Mulcahy Reece O Mlley Sean Whelan Mickey Daly Mickie Fitzgibbon Pj Hogan Eoin Smith Liam O Donnell Paddy McMahon Tadhg Ryan Sean Lynch Shane Duggan Ciaran Kennedy subs Liam Kett, for Ryan Pj Ryan for Hogan Diarmuid Blackwell Adam Meehan Sean Hayes

New Pitch Great to see such a big turnout for the fencing of our new pitch boundary.The ground work for the ESB was also completed.Great credit must go to the field committee for progress made to date.

Lotto Draw held on May 30th no winner .Numbers drawn 12,18,21,22. Lucky dip winners Dolores Taaffe, c/o Elaine O’ Brien Marion Daly, Farnane Rose & Michael Collins, Clonteen Treasa Meehan, Portnard Colin Hynes, Marian Terrace Joanne Quish, Mullally Grove Gearoid Maher, Killuragh Marion Holmes, Dromsally Jack Burns, c/o Mary Orr, Glengar D.F.D. Moore St

© Cappamore GAA Building towards 2030