leader notes

AGM The officers elected at the AGM for 2017 were
Life Presidents Noel Gleeson
Vice President Fr Dick Browne Fr Seamus Ryan Paddy McCarthy
Chairman Ger Lonergan
Vice chairman Mike Lonergan
Secretary Liam Hammersley
Assistant Secretary Jack Campbell
Treasure Diarmuid Sheehy
Assistant Treasurer Tony Foley
Registrar Andrew o’Malley
Child Welfare and Irish Officer Aoife O’Malley

Health and Well being officer Aishling Heffernan
PRO Maurice Gleeson

Coaching officer Brian Leahy

Managers Intermediate Hurling Liam Hammersley
Intermediate Football Diarmuid Sheehy
Junior B Hurling Robert James Hammersley
U21 Hurling Mike Lonergan
U21 Football Diarmuid Sheehy and Brian Leahy
Minor Hurling Denis Leonard
Minor Football Diarmuid Sheehy

Mackey draw coordinators Andrew O Malley Kathleen O Dwyer

Membership to be paid to Andrew O Malley Adults 30 EUROS U 21’S 20 EUROS

GREEN AND GOLD LOTTO DRAW HELD ON DECEMBER 5th THIS WEEK’S WINNING NUMBERS 2 8 21 22 JACKPOT: €8200 NO WINNER LUCKY DIP WINNERS OF €20 EACH Mary O’ Brien, Killuragh Crest Louise Ryan, c/o Jerry Kirby Ber O’ Carroll Edel O’ Flynn, Towerhill Tom Moloney, Pallaskenry Edel O’ Flynn, Towerhill John Ryan (Mullins), Bracklion Donal O’ Connor, Towerhill Tom Brazil, Neighbours Joe O’ Donnell Snr, St Michaels Tce Peter Murnane, c/o Neighbours Mary English, c/o Neighbours Kathleen Guerin, c/o Jerry Kirby Mamie Blackwell, Main St Freda Ryan, c/o Matthew O’ Malley NEXT WEEK’S JACKPOT €8400 All Draws for month of December will have 15 lucky dips NEXT DRAW ON MONDAY DEC 12th

© Cappamore GAA Building towards 2030